Blah Blah Blah »

Friday, November 28, 2008

Turkey Day

Thanksgiving is a time that most people generally spend with loved ones and or extended family. This year I cooked a bunch but spent it with my immediate family as I don't usually like all the fuss of traveling or hosting and things like that. I jut wanted to take the time to wish the Blogger family best wishes and holiday joy for and throughout the coming weeks. From my family to yours!

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Top Ten

I'm not an avid Letterman watcher however I watched last night for a bit and managed to catch this, I thought a few of them were funny .... check it out.

Monday, November 24, 2008

Random ramblings ...

I came into work today and aside from the usual feelings of disgust upon entering the office I was bombarded with the usual nonsense otherwise known as "other duties as assigned," mind you I have plenty of the "assigned duties" that need to be handled but that's neither here nor there. No sooner than I grumble to myself about this shit my boss walks in. Last week he asked me to return something to Office Depot that I bought back in MAY and how nice they were to exchange it for me. The next day they came to office with my exchanged item, this morning I give it to him and he's still not satisfied .. this MOTHERFUCKER asks me to return it again .. at this point i'm annoyed and i'm sure Office Depot was too though they remained very professional .. but for real, it's a FREAKING PEN FOR GODS SAKE! But that doesn't matter he's anal and obviously has nothing better to do with his time .. besides he's only an AREA DIRECTOR! Well OD let me keep the pens from the previous exchange and took care of the new ish .. whew ..
I start getting to work and my husband calls to tell me that my baby can't eat in school today 'cause she was denied free lunch and I was supposed to be notified back in September! WTF .. how the fuck I wasn't denied last year but denied this year and WHO THE FUCK gets denied free lunch .. I mean come on i'm not cheap but I got a problem with paying for shit outside of a bill and my necessities! So you figure $3 a day (for both kids) $15 a week, $45 a month, $450 a year .. the shit ain't worth it to me but my kids gotta eat so there goes my attitude .. lol
On another note, I recently applied to a job announcement back at my old job. Funny thing I left there thinking the grass would be greener and found out not only is the grass not greener but the shit won't grow .. lol .. there is absolutely nothing here for me, not advancement opportunities and just an overall lack of capability of improvement .. I can't have that .. shit with the $450 a year I need just for my kids to eat school lunch I'ma need all the helpI can get! Ironically I noticed that since I applied to the job i've hated this job that much more .. but all I can do is keep my fingers crossed! Well enough of my ramblings for now .. I have some shit to do here guess I might as well get on it! Two fingas ..

The Jean Queen






~DESIGNER~

~JEANS~






"I love blue jeans black jeans denim jeans .. jeans I do adorrrree .."

This blog is dedicated to my BFF .. I was visiting last week during a normal chief and bullshit session when it so happened that her closet was the center of attention ... for inside this closet lay I would say at least $2,000lk worth of jeans .. now come on ain't that much jean in the world .. well maybe for a fashionista such as DSP but damn come on now .. I know you got the hook up but for real! I wear jeans two days out of the week three with dress down Friday and I only own about four to five pair and only one of them is designer .. guess who I got them from .. lol .. DSP!


I started to go off and post this blog about how she spends so much money on her jeans and what not but you know what it's all good everyone has at least one thing they absolutely must have and for DSP it's shoes, jeans and Chronic .. who knew that jeans were even on the list? I've known her damn near my entire life and had no idea it was that serious .. guess you never really know a person huh?

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Celeb? Rehab!


Remember back in the day when Rodney King was in the headlines near daily due to that ass whippin' (not funny) he got from the cops! Well who knew that he became a celeb after all of that .... That's right my man is on CELEB Rehab and i'm like don't you have to be a celebrity to be on there, what was his claim to fame getting his ass beat by cops and having it recorded and televised on all major networks .. moving right along .. so yeah he's there, I'm not watching avidly so I can't tell you what his problem is, i'm still stuck on the fact that he's on the show .. but my man Nick Notle had me dying .. do you watch?

Sasha Fierce


Beyonce has Sasha Fierce her alter ego, ironically I have Sasha too .. when i'm feeling frisky and extra freak you can call me Sasha for sure .. lol .. I know that we all have our moments and the stars definitely go through their name changing moments ...
*sidebar .. I wonder if this means her latest music will reflect her alter ego .. not holding my breath ..
But yeah we have that one side of us that is simply fierce and the other side of us that is calm, cool and collected. Do you have an alter ego?

Friday, November 14, 2008

Last Night I Danced

Last night I danced for my man
Scantilly clad in a bustier and sexy panty
I walked closer slowly to him
As slow music played in the background I moved
Sensually, erotically and enticingly
My mission being to please my man
Anxiously he sat with anticipation in his eyes
As I moved my hips slowly
Back and forth bending over so he could see
All that I had in store for this man
I kneeled slowly to grab touching his manhood
When I begin to take in all of this man
With each subtle lick and stroke of my tongue
I could see him squirm in pleasure
As he sat back taking it all in
Rubbing his fingers through my hair
At that moment what could be better
Without pause he tells me to get up from my knees
I lay back on the bed parting my legs
And touch myself as he watches me tease
With growing excitement he can hardly contain
I moan with pleasure as our sexcapade begins
He's focused on just how he plans to get inside
He fondles my breast and plays with the other
Licking them softly holding them together
After this has gone on for a little while
He stands tall before me with a devilish smile
We pant and moan and toss and turn
The sheets were our landscape
And our love was the drawing
We made love last night
For what seemed like forever
As I remember last night
The sweet love we made
I woke up this morning
With a smile on my face
Warm on the inside from the thoughts in my head
It should be a crime to ignite such delight
To make my inner walls shake
With your passion to ignite
Last night I danced for my man
And this morning i'm singing a song

Thursday, November 13, 2008


You ever have a co-worker, peer or not, that feels they are more important than they actually are? I mean the ones dictating and shit four pay grades above their salary? wtf? I got this chick at my job .. now first of all she's a part timer, she's with a program we call 55+ which basically means she is over 55 and has retired and we hire them to work 4 hours a day here to do the menial shit like check the mail, do shit we don't feel like doing .. lol .. well not me because they don't work under me. So we have this one chick who obviously needs attention. I schedule meetings and when my attendees' come in she has to tell me .. mind you they can be an hour early and she has the sign in sheet and she's at my door doing roll call .. bitch they got to wait .. I can't help them if they came early ..
This same chick hs to run to the front desk to help everyone .. mind you she ain't even supposed to be up there cause she stay fucking shit up .. she's a straight mess .. I can not be the only one with one of these types of people in the office .. speak on it!

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

So my boo told me that I don't woo him any more the way I used to before we got married, I used to be heavy into writing poetry and most of it was erotic in nature, and I would share that with him, you know make him feel good and get him all hot! He says he misses Sasha .. that's my freak name .. lol .. so I got to thinking he was absolutely right, I haven't wrote anything in a while and I guess I figured i'm married now I don't have to keep things saucy I just need to get that good good and all is well.
Well listening to him and being a little more realistic about the matter, I see that there are some things I can do to bring that old thing back. Now this is not to say that our sex life is any less exciting but I think if I let Sasha do her a little more often then we both might be in for a surprise .. lol .. i'm anxious to hear what fellas feel about this and their mates, specifically, do you feel that after years of being together that its still necessary to do things to keep your man interested in your pussy? I know for a fact that me as a woman is just satisfied with a good stiff dick but if he were to say stop foreplay on some man I got her now why I gotta do that shit ... then I might feel some kinda way. Your thoughts are welcome.

Monday, November 10, 2008

I had to take care of some business this morning in the State Supreme Court and i'm there with a variety of different people, mostly the undesirables and I finally get inside and the lady that has me in intake is just as cold as ever. So i'm thinking to myself, should I just expect anything more? TO be honest I get the feeling that most civil servants and or those who work directly with the public are just miserable at their jobs. I don't blame them, I was in the elevator like damn this shit feel like the wires about to pop .. and the hallway corridor leading towards the office is full of pedestrians (plaintiff's and defendants) all of which I might add were complaining about one thing or another. Maybe it's just me but the attitude and atmosphere sucked I mean I ain't saying I was looking for coffee and pleasantries but damn! I'm convinced none of those muggs like they're jobs but after seeing the set up in there I'm sure I wouldn't either .. but me .. i'm so far from nasty that I might stick out like a soar thumb! Anywho that was just me rambling .. you may now continue with your regularly scheduled programming!