I had to take care of some business this morning in the State Supreme Court and i'm there with a variety of different people, mostly the undesirables and I finally get inside and the lady that has me in intake is just as cold as ever. So i'm thinking to myself, should I just expect anything more? TO be honest I get the feeling that most civil servants and or those who work directly with the public are just miserable at their jobs. I don't blame them, I was in the elevator like damn this shit feel like the wires about to pop .. and the hallway corridor leading towards the office is full of pedestrians (plaintiff's and defendants) all of which I might add were complaining about one thing or another. Maybe it's just me but the attitude and atmosphere sucked I mean I ain't saying I was looking for coffee and pleasantries but damn! I'm convinced none of those muggs like they're jobs but after seeing the set up in there I'm sure I wouldn't either .. but me .. i'm so far from nasty that I might stick out like a soar thumb! Anywho that was just me rambling .. you may now continue with your regularly scheduled programming!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

5 comments:
fucking CITY workers, son! You know how i feel about them jackassorouses! YUK!
@ DSP .. yeah i'm convinced it has spread amongst state workers as well .. lol!
Oh please, ladies. Stop using such profane language.
STALKED.
Lil'Sexy, get your own voice. If you wanted me to stalk you, all you have to do was ask. lol
Welcome to the blogger joint.
LOL @ Jevon! i will no longer send messages to Von Peace from little sexy using my mouth! There, how's that? LOL
LMAO. was that shit not the worse shit ever on the planet earth today?
lol
Post a Comment