Blah Blah Blah »

Thursday, November 13, 2008


You ever have a co-worker, peer or not, that feels they are more important than they actually are? I mean the ones dictating and shit four pay grades above their salary? wtf? I got this chick at my job .. now first of all she's a part timer, she's with a program we call 55+ which basically means she is over 55 and has retired and we hire them to work 4 hours a day here to do the menial shit like check the mail, do shit we don't feel like doing .. lol .. well not me because they don't work under me. So we have this one chick who obviously needs attention. I schedule meetings and when my attendees' come in she has to tell me .. mind you they can be an hour early and she has the sign in sheet and she's at my door doing roll call .. bitch they got to wait .. I can't help them if they came early ..
This same chick hs to run to the front desk to help everyone .. mind you she ain't even supposed to be up there cause she stay fucking shit up .. she's a straight mess .. I can not be the only one with one of these types of people in the office .. speak on it!

3 comments:

Mr.Socialight said...

Its usually almost always a caucasian chick like this everywhere I've worked. Like, sit down BECKY. Always got her nose in everything, like if you couldnt handle it, you wouldnt have the job. Some people.

Lil Sexy said...

@ mr.socialight ... word right .. well in this case it's a sista .. I went out to lunch and heard shit about her f*cking things up in here .. if she'd just stay in her lane .. lol .. you know the rest!

Mr.Socialight said...

Damn, she just messed my whole day up. what she look like? She's overcompensating. lol